صفحه شخصی پدرام اعظم‌پناه (پدرو پناه)

صفحه شخصی پدرام اعظم‌پناه (پدرو پناه)

ما نسلی هستیم که مهم‌ترین حرف‌های زندگی‌مان را نگفتیم، تایپ کردیم!
صفحه شخصی پدرام اعظم‌پناه (پدرو پناه)

صفحه شخصی پدرام اعظم‌پناه (پدرو پناه)

ما نسلی هستیم که مهم‌ترین حرف‌های زندگی‌مان را نگفتیم، تایپ کردیم!

Trash

How did it start?


Well, I dont know.
I just feel the craving.
I see the flesh and it smells fresh.
And it's just there for the taking.
These little girls they make me feel so god damn
exhilarated.


I feel them up, I can't give it up.
The pain that I'm just erasing.
I tell my lies and I despise.
Every second I'm with you.
So I run away and you still stay.
So what the Fuck is with you.

Your feelings I can't help but rape them.
I'm sorry I don't feel the same.
My heart inside is constantly hating.
I'm sorry I just throw you away.

I don't know why I'm so Fucking cold?
I dont know why it hurts me.
All I wanna do is get with you.
And make the pain go away.
Why do I have a conscience?
All it does is Fuck with me.
Why do I have this torment?
All I want to do is Fuck it away.

I just throw you away.
I just throw you away.
I just throw you away.
I just throw you away.

 

ازون بالا کفتر می آید ولی فقط همین کفتره می آید... اااا پس بقیش؟

How did it start?


Well, I dont know.
I just feel the craving.
I see the flesh and it smells fresh.
And it's just there for the taking.
These little girls they make me feel so god damn
exhilarated.


I feel them up, I can't give it up.
The pain that I'm just erasing.
I tell my lies and I despise.
Every second I'm with you.
So I run away and you still stay.
So what the Fuck is with you.

Your feelings I can't help but rape them.
I'm sorry I don't feel the same.
My heart inside is constantly hating.
I'm sorry I just throw you away.

I don't know why I'm so Fucking cold?
I dont know why it hurts me.
All I wanna do is get with you.
And make the pain go away.
Why do I have a conscience?
All it does is Fuck with me.
Why do I have this torment?
All I want to do is Fuck it away.

I just throw you away.
I just throw you away.
I just throw you away.
I just throw you away.

 

How did it start?
Well, I dont know
I just feel the craving
I see the flesh and it smells fresh
And it's just there for the taking
These little girls they make me feel so god damn
exhilarated
I feel them up, I can't give it up
The pain that I'm just erasing 
I tell my lies and I despise
Every second I'm with you
So I run away and you still stay
So what the fuck is with you 

Your feelings I can't help but rape them
I'm sorry I don't feel the same
My heart inside is constantly hating
I'm sorry I just throw you away 

I don't know why I'm so fucking cold?
I dont know why it hurts me
All I wanna do is get with you
And make the pain go away
Why do I have a conscience?
All it does is fuck with me
Why do I have this torment?
All I want to do is fuck it away 

I tell my lies and I despise
Every second I'm with you
So I run away and you still stay
So what the fuck is with you 

Your feelings I can't help but rape them
I'm sorry I don't feel the same
My heart inside is constantly hating
I'm sorry I just throw you away 

I just throw you away
I just throw you away
I just throw you away
I just throw you away