صفحه شخصی پدرام اعظم‌پناه (پدرو پناه)

صفحه شخصی پدرام اعظم‌پناه (پدرو پناه)

ما نسلی هستیم که مهم‌ترین حرف‌های زندگی‌مان را نگفتیم، تایپ کردیم!
صفحه شخصی پدرام اعظم‌پناه (پدرو پناه)

صفحه شخصی پدرام اعظم‌پناه (پدرو پناه)

ما نسلی هستیم که مهم‌ترین حرف‌های زندگی‌مان را نگفتیم، تایپ کردیم!

I need a perfect friend
To get me through the day
Somebody to be there
And say that it's OK

I need a perfect friend
Who comforts me when I'm sad
Who's there when I am happy
Even more when times are bad

I need a perfect friend
Who likes me for me
Someone to understand
And just let me be

I wanted a perfect friend
And I found one in you
Somebody to support me
In everything I do

I don't know what I did to deserve you
I'd really like to know
But I really would suffer
If you were to go

So before it is too late
One message I must send
Thanks for everything that you've done
For you are my perfect friend

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد