صفحه شخصی پدرام اعظم‌پناه (پدرو پناه)

صفحه شخصی پدرام اعظم‌پناه (پدرو پناه)

ما نسلی هستیم که مهم‌ترین حرف‌های زندگی‌مان را نگفتیم، تایپ کردیم!
صفحه شخصی پدرام اعظم‌پناه (پدرو پناه)

صفحه شخصی پدرام اعظم‌پناه (پدرو پناه)

ما نسلی هستیم که مهم‌ترین حرف‌های زندگی‌مان را نگفتیم، تایپ کردیم!

Linksys WAG120N Wireless-N Home ADSL2+ Modem Router

It was the other night. I had just arrived home smiling. While I was taking off my clothes I pulled my lovely phone out of my pocket and turned that damn Wi-Fi on. I was looking at my phone on the top, but no Wi-Fi bars were there yet. Not even one tiny one for god’s sake! My smile had gone by then. I ran to the computer almost naked. Nothing was there either! Something was wrong and I knew it was her. I Put some shorts on and went to her running. She was dying. The blinking power light of death said that. She wasn’t good at all so I turned her off and on again and again but not vital signs but blinking. After two days of blinking and trying eventually she’s dead. Well to be honest I decided to euthanize her somehow. By the way, God bless her! Rest in peace Linksys WAG120N Wireless-N Home ADSL2+ Modem Router. Now should a burry her or cremate? Should I wait to buy a new Modem or it’s okay to buy one right away?
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد